Weather Alert

Buckeyes Make It Into NCAA Tournament

They’re dancing in Columbus thanks to the NCAA Selection Committee choosing the Ohio State Buckeyes as an 11 seed in the NCAA Tournament.

OSU (19-14) is one of eight teams from the Big Ten to participate in March Madness as Chris Holtmann’s squad will face number 6 seeded Iowa State Friday night in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Tune in to the “Home of the Buckeyes” in Stark County, News-Talk 1480 WHBC as the coverage begins Friday at 9:15 pm.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On