Weather Alert

DeWine Declares Emergency After February Flood Damage

(WHBC) – An emergency declaration for 37 Ohio counties includes Tuscarawas, Holmes and Columbiana.

This comes as a result of road and bridge damage sustained in that flooding event during a heavy rainstorm early last month.

The declaration makes federal funding available for those infrastructure repairs.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On