ELECTION 2022: Republicans Sweep Other Statewide Offices
Election Day badge

COLUMBUS, Ohio (News Talk 1480 WHBC) – Across Ohio, Secretary of State Frank LaRose, Attorney General David Yost, Auditor Keith Faber and Treasurer Robert Sprague were all reelected.

The three Republican candidates for the Ohio Supreme Court were winners: Justices Kennedy, Fischer and DeWine.

Kennedy was running for chief justice against Justice Jennifer Brunner.