Yasiel Puig and Franmil Reyes have arrived in Cleveland and are in the starting lineup today.

To make room on the 25-man roster, the Tribe sent Jake Bauers and Greg Allen to AAA Columbus.

Tonight’s lineup vs. Gerritt Cole and the Astros looks like this:

Francisco Lindor – ss

Oscar Mercado – cf

Carlos Santana – 1b

Yasiel Puig – rf

Jose Ramirez – 3b

Franmil Reyes – dh

Jason Kipnis – 2b

Roberto Perez – c

Tyler Naquin – lf

More about: