Weather Alert

Ohio State Buckeyes 2021-2022 Season OH-IO!

The Ohio State Buckeyes are looking for another championship caliber year but this time they want to win it all!

Follow all the action right here on 1480 WHBC.  Paul Keils and Jim Lachey bring you all the excitement of the Big Ten schedule and beyond.  Listen to the game then make sure you tune in every Monday night 6pm for Buckeye Roundtable as the experts break down the previous week’s game.  Then on Thursday nights it’s the Ryan Day Show.  What is the coach thinking and what’s next for the Scarlet and Grey?  Nothing better than football on the radio –  say it with us – OH-IO

2021-2022 OHIO STATE BUCKEYE SCHEDULE – PREGAME STARTS AN HOUR AND A HALF BEFORE KICKOFF

OPPONENT DATE TIME (ET) TV LOCATION
at Minnesota Thursday, Sept. 02 8 p.m Fox Minneapolis, MN
vs. Oregon Saturday, Sept. 11 12 p.m. Fox Columbus, OH
vs. Tulsa Saturday, Sept. 18 3:30 p.m. FS1 Columbus, OH
vs Akron Saturday, Sept. 25 TBA TBA Columbus, OH
at Rutgers Saturday, Oct. 2 TBA TBA Piscataway, NJ
vs. Maryland Saturday, Oct. 9 12 p.m. TBA Columbus, OH
at Indiana Saturday, Oct. 23 TBA TBA Bloomington, IN
vs. Penn State Saturday, Oct. 30 TBA TBA Columbus, OH
at Nebraska Saturday, Nov. 6 TBA TBA Lincoln, NE
vs. Purdue Saturday, Nov. 13 TBA TBA Columbus, OH
vs. Michigan State Saturday, Nov. 20 TBA TBA Columbus, OH
at Michigan Saturday, Nov. 27 12 p.m. Fox Ann Arbor, MI
TBD (Big Ten Championship) Saturday, Dec. 4 TBA Fox Indianapolis, IN


Connect With Us Listen To Us On