Weather Alert

Kenny’s All-Time Pro Football Hall Of Fame Offense

Here are my 1st team and 2nd team Pro Football Hall Of Fame All-Time offenses:


1st team                                                                                         2nd team

QB- Joe Montana                                                                        Terry Bradshaw

RB- Jim Brown                                                                             Walter Payton

WR- Jerry Rice                                                                          Fred Bilentnikoff

WR- Randy Moss                                                                         John Stallworth

WR- Lynn Swann                                                                         Paul Warfield

TE- Kellen Winslow                                                                     Tony Gonzalez

LT- Anthony Munoz                                                                    Orlando Pace

RT- Jonathan Ogdon                                                                   Jackie Slater

LG- John Hannah                                                                      Bruce Matthews

RG- Forest Gregg                                                                         Gene Upshaw

C- Mike Webster                                                                             Jim Otto

K-  Morten Anderson                                                                  Jan Stenerud


Connect With Us Listen To Us On